Skip to content

Bridgeport Redevelopment Agency

  • Five members-City Council approval needed
  • Those first appointed are designated to serve 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 years respectively
  • Thereafter serve five year terms
  • Any vacancy shall be filled for term duration
  • Members serve until a successor is appointed and has qualified.
Charleton Prescott Hamer, Chair (U)
50 Battery Park Drive
Bridgeport, CT 06605
Term Expires: 3/1/2011

Bruce N. Gallo (D)
346 Taft Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Term Expires: 3/1/2012

Edna Garcia (D)
1465 East Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06608
Term Expires: 3/1/2010