Skip to content

Ethics Commission Members

  • Seven members, all residents & electors of city
  • All members nominated by Mayor, confirmed by the City Council
  • No candidate can be an office-holder or political activist
  • Terms of two years
  • Members serve until a successor is appointed and has qualified.
  • Meet 2nd Wednesday of the month
  • Click here to visit their website

Vincent Albaladejo (D)
161 Louisiana Avenue
Bridgeport, CT  06610
Term Expires: 12/31/2018

Sandra D. Carmichael (D)
429 Woodlawn Avenue Ext. 
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Term Expires: 12/31/2018

Velma Lovelace (D)
1186 Noble Avenue
Bridgeport, CT  06608
Term Expires: 12/31/2016

Steve McKensie (R)
72 Granfield Avenue
Bridgeport, CT  06610
Term Expires: 12/31/2013

Harry Weichsel (U)
64 Janet Circle
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Term Expires 12/31/2009