Skip to content

Fair Rent Commission

  • Five members and three alternates, all electors of City
  • Members appointed by Mayor and approved by Council
  • Terms of three years
  • Of the members, at least 2 landlords and 2 tenants
  • Of the alternates, 1 landlord, 1 tenant
  • No more than three members of the same political party
  • Members serve until a successor is appointed and has qualified.

Franck Adjisegbe (U) (Tenant)
560 Gurdon Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Term Expires: 6/30/2007

Gina D. Knox (D) (Landlord)
783 Sylvan Avenue #3
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Term Expires: 6/30/2004

Cynthia Griffin (D) (Landlord) 
169 Holly Street 
Bridgeport, CT 06607
Term Expires: 7/1/1997

Rob Sullivan (D)
165 McKinley Ave Unit 16A
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Term Expires: 7/1/2007