Skip to content

Park City Communities

  • Previously known as the Bridgeport Housing Authority 
  • Five members appointed by Mayor
  • Any vacancy shall be filled for remainder of term
  • Meet first Monday of the month
  • Members serve until a successor is appointed and has qualified.

Andrew Cowlis (D)
46 Jennifer Drive
Bridgeport, CT 06610
Term Expires: 12/31/2020

Richard Garcia (D)
782 Colorado Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Stephen M. Nelson (D)
24 Stone Ridge Road Unit A
Bridgeport, CT 06606 
Term Expires: 12/31/2018


Hadassah Nightingale (Resident representative)
376 East Washington Avenue, APT C - 88
Bridgeport, CT 06608
Term Expires: 12/31/2016