Skip to content

Water Pollution Control Authority Commission

  • Mayor appoints five members for three years with Council approval
  • Four board members are automatically appointed to the Board: the City Engineer, the City Attorney, the Finance Director and the Director of Public Facilities
  • Three members in office for the duration of their tenure as civil servants obviating appointment and expiration terms
  • Members serve until a successor is appointed and has qualified.