Bridgeport Police Department
Bridgeport, Connecticut

standard Form Number PD-114 - Brjdgeport Police Department
Application for a Secondhand Dealer License

This application must be completed fully. All items must be answered truthfully and accurately. Any
misrepresentations, falsehoods, or material omissions may be cause for rejection of this application.

Name of Applicant: Date:
Aliases:

Address:

City and State: Zip Code:

Mailing Address (if different from above):

Home Telephone: Business Phone:

Height: Weight: Hair: Eyes: Sex:

Social Security: Date of Birth:

Driver’s License: US Citizen YES NO

Place of Birth:

(City, State, Country)

Starting with the present, list your employment record for the past ten (10) years. Include periods of
unemployment, part-time employment and any military service.

Name/Address of Employer(s) Dates Employed Duties Reason for Leaving

List below any additional places that will be used by the business for the purchase, receipt, storage or sale of
property.
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Application for a Secondhand Dealer License

Fingerprints taken by: Date:

FBI Return: State Return:

Have you ever been convicted of any crime or offense other than traffic violations? If your answer is YES, list
the offenses/crimes, dates of conviction, and state where the convictions took place.

Offense/Crime Date of Conviction City/State

Name of Business:

Business Address:

Business Hours:

State below your Secondhand Dealer License history in this or any other state for the five (5) years
immediately preceding the date of this application. If you have had such license denied, suspended or
revoked in this or any other state, please explain in detail the reason for such action:

List the names and addresses of all persons having a financial interest in the Secondhand Dealer establishment
and the amount each person’s interest of ten (10) percent or more.
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Bridgeport, Connecticut

standard Form Number PD-114 - Brjdgeport Police Department
Application for a Secondhand Dealer License

If a corporation holds ten (10) percent or more, the names and addresses of the corporate officers, directors
and shareholders must be listed below. (If additional space is needed, attach a separate sheet of paper to this
application.)

List below the names, dates of birth, and addresses of all persons who are currently employed or intend to be
employed in the Secondhand Dealer establishment, regardless of the nature of employment. Include a recent
passport-size photo for all employees with this application.

Name Address DOB Social Security Number

| declare, under the penalties of false statement, that the statements contained in this application or attached
correspondence is true and correct.

| further understand that the information that is contained in the application package that | am submitting will
be investigated and if any falsehood is found, | shall be prosecuted under Section 53a-157 of the Connecticut
General Statutes.

| also give authorization for the release of any financial information for credit checks.

Date: Applicant’s Signature:

Subscribed and sworn before me this day of , 20

Notary Public

My commission expires:

Permit Fee:  $350.00 (REV. 5/2016)
Surety Bond: $10,000.00

Date: Approved: Denied:
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